Welcome to Penrhys Partnership

Get in Touch

We are currently updating our website to highlight all the services we provide to Penrhys and surrounding communities in South Wales.

Lady hammering

Feel free to contact us by telephone on 01443 755 008 if you need any information about the programmes we deliver within Penrhys or how our services may be able to support you.

about

Penrhys Partnership is a Registered Charitable Trust and over the last twenty years has created a basic social infrastructure for the community of Penrhys and provided a variety of opportunities for individuals and groups within the community.

engaging.

Kids painting

enthusing.

Running

inspiring.

Girl and Robot

contact

Old man Computer

Get in touch with us

Send us an email or visit us at:

Phone: 01443 755 008
Email: penrhys@penrhyspartnership.co.uk
Address:
Penrhys Partnership
Y Ffynnon Centre
Penrhys
CF43 3NS

Need to speak to someone specific?

Manager

Beverley Chick – bev@penrhyspartnership.co.uk

Administration Assistant

Carly Nagle - carly@penrhyspartnership.co.uk

Community Engagement Worker

Debbie Taylor – debbie@penrhyspartnership.co.uk

Cultural Arts Manager

Rhiannon Gray – rhiannon@penrhyspartnership.co.uk – Tel:01443 730399

Creative Co-ordinator

Cari-Leigh Bailyes – cari@penrhyspartnership.co.uk   –  Tel: 01443 730399

Training Co-ordinator

Stevie Cooke – stevie@penrhyspartnership.co.uk

Digital Technologies Manager

Ben Treharne-Foose  - ben@penrhyspartnership.co.uk

Mobile App Developer

Aled Samuel - aled@penrhyspartnership.co.uk